piero bala's photo

piero bala

54岁来自 意大利未婚
身高:180 cm
职业:Bachelor
属相:
收入:$50,000 to $74,999
星座:巨蟹座
民族:Caucasian
学历:Bachelor
有无子女:有,和我一起
     

详细资料

  • 名:piero
  • 教育程度:Bachelor
  • 姓:bala
  • 职业:Professional/Technical
  • 出生年月:1965-07-18
  • 当前收入:$50,000 to $74,999
  • 民族:Caucasian
  • 是否吸烟:Nonsmoker
  • 母语:Italian
  • 是否饮酒:Socially/On occasion
  • 身高:180cm
  • 有无小孩:有,和我一起

自我介绍

  • 0Going to Restaurants0
  • 0 Travel0
  • 0 Hiking/outdoor activities0
  • 0 Sports/exercise0
Nice to meet you! I'm piero bala. I'm a native of IT, it's a great country and I'd love to tell you more about at some point. I am 48 years old, so when I was born online dating was just a twinkle in some designer's eye. So far, I have not been fortunate enough to find my better half, but I'm hoping to change all that here! I like to drink, but only socially when I'm with friends or relatives. When it comes to smoking, I don't. My zodiac sign is Cancer, so I'm compassionate and caring with friends, family and lovers. Also, I'm lucky to have kids, raising children is an amazing experience. ????I have a very positive and optimistic outlook on life, for me, the glass is always half full! I've been described as humorous by my friends, and I certainly know how to tell a joke or two. I'm known to those around me as a sportsman, and I do love to compete, but all in good fun. I think a great date is a beautiful candlelight dinner with great food and great conversation. Are you a lady who likes to swim in the ocean? Do you love the warm, tropical waters?

择偶条件

他的择友条件
我自己
是否符合他的条件
年龄要求 无要求 请登录 不符合
有无小孩 无要求 请登录 不符合
教育程度 无要求 请登录 不符合
婚姻状态 无要求 请登录 不符合
要求国家 无要求 请登录 不符合